Fail better

21.11.2013 19:30
Ever tried.
 
Ever failed.
 
No matter.
 
Try again.
 
Fail again.
 
Fail better.
 
My dear, here we must run as fast as we can, just to stay in place. And if you wish to go anywhere you must run twice as fast as that.
 
Did you ever see mee running? I am a sprinter. When I am moving, it is like jumping, big moves forward. But in every second, I have to stop and look back ´cose I have the feeling I actually loved what I left behind. In that precious moment, I am falling down through the history and I am rising again not back where I was before but even behind it, confused by the new place, don´t believing that I am here. I am starting to move, stuggling with the mist going over the word, cutting it in half with my razorblade tongue, and I am starting to run again, decided to find the sun or the dark. Just anything. But shortly after I am relizing I actually love the dawn, I love the mist, I love the idea of being blinded, being lost in a neverwhere. I am stopping again, I am looking back, I am falling down, falling in a hole and I - I am chasing the rabbit.
 
* Z Facebooku. Díky Dášo.