Sny na 23. 9. 2014 – Beautiful nightmares

23.09.2014 07:07

Well, not really. It didn’t happen to me for a while to be scared by a dream.

We were at Masaryk University – I think altogether with Petr Kadeřábek. We met some girl who was trying to find a church of St. Martin of whom – not sure about the name but we located it as a church which is at the end of Čára in Brno.

But the locality looked different – we were able to walk around it into some house. The girl supposed to guide there some children. But she changed to guy and told us he can take us on a tour through the devil house.

On the stair to the house was some skeleton in chain. It has devil sing on his skull. He was the original owner of the property who was praising the devil, he was caught and punished like that. Moreover, he was cursed. When I was marching around it, it moved and tried to reach me. Scared the shit out of me.

But it was afraid of daylight, so we managed to pass through and continue to another room, where were pictures and cross – upside down – on the wall.

I know I remember short after, but funny ting, when I felt asleep again, I was coming back to that place a few time. One time I got there as an anime character Ranma, another time as a normal me but in a drunk stage.